A Poem - I'm Sorry

in #poetry6 years ago

15590664_10100659410730252_7367072674201827610_n.jpg

I've been hurt before
Now I just play love
As long as I'm having fun it's okay
Don't worry

It starts with a dance
A fiery kiss
But don't get too close
I'm sorry

I'm just dancing until I've had my fun
I'm just playing until another comes

Never take it seriously
I'm just playing love
Don't ask me why
I'm sorry


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

Another beautiful poetry ... Good work @riskdebonair

i don't fall in love,
the love is broke upon and ride on me!

i like what you thought.

This is some relatable shit right here. Falling in love is as scary as being naked in public, but asking someone else to do it for you when you can't make yourself do it back feels horribly cruel.

ohhh its like that you hearted from some one @riskdebonair

A wonderful poem, I am sorry too :'(
I have also written some words, can you read them in my account?

so nice.....poem about sorry............but your lay down style just awesome........

nicely poem

Broken love hurts so long with the sweetest moment...may it run till last breath but no body knows!
https://steemit.com/poem/@jerge/alone#comments

My philosophy is: If you can't have fun, there's no sense in doing it. - Paul Walker

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66