Love Poems At The End Of Dusk

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG-20180116-WA0035.jpg

Note at the end of twilight...
Immediately it flashed through my heart.
I think there is a tremor in this heart, even I do not feel wrong when I feel it.
But all will pass.

The late evening will pick up.
Then I asked myself and what was around me.
Why do these feelings are answered at the end of the twilight?
Am I not worth it?

Maybe just toying with.
Perhaps God only knows, I must have felt together only a pseudo-beautiful thing at that time.
I try to be sincere.
However, my heart is always crying.
Imagine how many people in the world, why I feel it...

IMG-20180116-WA0013.jpg

"Forgive me God, who can not willingly accept this".
But I will learn from all records at the end of this evening...



Thank you for visiting my post. Hopefully friends love it, willing to give upvote and also his comments.

DQmdLqTh6QMHQFfMPjVMHTDLZCU4H7M7Zd4mUdw8JJJGjGj.gif

Sort:  

writing is very useful, I have vote your writing Mrs @riskilhk
very nice...

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77