An Original Structured Poem, By RissasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

                                                 


                                                      Structure
                                               Clear, Mundane
                                  Need it, Don't need it, Maybe
Coming from someone who was restricted vocally, emotionally and with my freedom
            I think about my motives, I am one step closer to a wiser choice
                           Nothing, Quick Energies, Think
                                          Lazy, Motivated
                                                    Rissa






This Structured Poem is called a Diamante. 

It is a 7 line poem that looks like a diamond. It does not have to rhyme. I  put a little free verse in there also. 

It can be used to describe 1 topic or 2 opposite topics.


If the poem comes out to be a bit scattered, I will fix that!






Follow-Vote-Comment- Resteem- Live !




Sort:  

Nice job on this one, looks like people enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66