the soft walking

in #poetry6 years ago

As a cloud I travel mutely Among charmed thoughts I hear the screams around UN agency desires to look whereas obscure contour Unpretentious to listen to I place a smile within the front I seek for the soft walking i am bored with useless songs Like cloud is my.

image 98.png

Por I even have pushed the words Even to own your breath currently to check the sun is safe it's safe to you i'm going Then on the soft grass I lie I look with my eyes within the sky I reach your gaze serene And you content to drop each veil

Sebagai awan yang saya lewati dengan mantap Di antara pikiran terpesona, saya mendengar jeritan di seputar agensi PBB ingin melihat sedangkan kontur yang tidak jelas. Bersahaja mendengarkan saya memberi senyuman di depan saya mencari jalan yang lembut saya bosan dengan lagu-lagu yang tidak berguna Seperti awan adalah perjalanan saya

image 67.png

Por Aku bahkan telah mendorong kata-kata Bahkan untuk memiliki napas Anda saat ini untuk memeriksa matahari aman itu aman untuk Anda Aku pergi Kemudian di rumput lunak aku berbohong Aku melihat dengan mataku di langit aku mencapai tatapan Anda tenang Dan Anda konten untuk menjatuhkan setiap jilbab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47