Sort:  

If you truly love a post you should vote for it - if I truly love a comment I reciprocate - it's the way of steemit

I'm sorry did you just reprimand me for not voting your posted as there could have been any number of reasons why I didn't. It is also the way of steemit to leave comments and interact, which I did. I'm sorry you feel missed that I did not upvote you.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you care enough to comment, you should also vote. There's a fallacy going around that comments add value and there's no need to vote - so steemians vote for themselves and their allies while not 'wasting' their vote. I reward people for voting, hence my comment. Circle voting is wrecking steemit and undermining the basisof the platform.

I vote all the time. I just didn't on yours because my VP was down but I liked your poem and wanted to say so. You clearly value votes more than interactions. Interactions make steemit a great place for me. Lectures don't. Comments add value because they help build connections and community and friendships. There's a lot worse happening on Steemit than me not giving you my tiny vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're entitled to your opinion. I stated mine .This is a social site that requires you to vote and comment. Since you only commented, I didn't reward you. Enough said.

I didn't want the upvote on my comment - my reward was your lovely poetry, hence the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94