BE LAUGH

in #poetry6 years ago

image

english

when tears can no longer be revealed wounds
the tears are just going to fall down
when the groan is no longer saddened
every wailing out is useless

then laugh, laugh like it
laughing wholeheartedly
I have decided that I will wipe away this tear
and replace with a beautiful smile

oh our friends will laugh freely together
we will forget the name sadness
with you I want to laugh freely
until I will one day miss

whose name is sadness and tears
maybe laugh with you
made all the sadness I experienced
will disappear in an instant my mind

indonesia

bila tangis tak lagi bisa diungkapkan luka
si air mata hanyalah akan jatuh tersia
bila rintihan tak lagi dinyatakan duka
setiap ratap keluar percuma

maka tertawalah, tertawa suka-suka
tertawa sepenuh rasa sepenuh jiwa
telah saya putuskan bahwa saya akan
menghapus air mata ini
dan mengganti dengan senyuman yang indah

oh sahabat kita akan tertawa lepas bersama-sama
kita akan melupakan yang namanya kesedihan
bersama kalian aku ingin tertawa lepas
sampai saya suatu saat akan merindukan

yang namanya kesedihan dan air mata
mungkin tertawa lepas bersama kalian
membuat semua kesedihan yang saya alami
akan hilang dalam sekejap dipikiranku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75