"Tears" A English Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago


"TEARS"
f9bf0759ebdd57407ca25be53adf4b8c--drawing-eyes-eye-drawings.jpg

Photo credits @pinterest

I'm lying in bed crying all alone.
Still wishing that you would come back to me.
To tell you how much I love you and I miss you.

I'm afraid that you won't love me anymore.
Because I saw, how you love somebody else right now.
I wanted to show you how much you mean to me all this time.

And that, you're the only thing that matters to me,
But one thing is for sure, you don't need me anymore,
And I cry, for I have to let you go.

I have to go on pretending that I'll be fine without you,
And no matter what will happen next,
I will always remember you in my heart.

Hello Dear Steemians! Posting my #1 english poetry.

I am once inlove and got hurt, hopeless for a second chance but who knows? everyday is another chance to live and to love… :)

follow me @rjrudillas14 don't forget to #upvote and #resteem :) Thank you!.. Hanggang sa Muli Steemians! :)

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Incredible join very nice poetry

Nice poem:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

tam, pa follow back :) -hg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72