Love

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

xfjdlaz8xr.jpg
Image Credit


LOVE

Who am I?
Dare to reject love
Even though God gave it to me.
Ah, just give him back this love.
He is omniscient of what is in the heart.

I can only write poetry
And a glass of water if you are thirsty
However, if you want to feel love
Ask God only.

If you meet you is God's destiny,
And making friends with you is a choice,
So falling in love with you is not something I planned.

Never let this coal run out,
I murmured in the twilight corner.
Waiting for the night to come so that I can spill everything in my sympathy for God

Sort:  

Looks beastly and fresh!!

These are simple and classic

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99