Love Me

in #poetry5 years ago

4qj9balk2b.jpg
image credit


You are a simple figure
Giving love is second to none
Until what I don't think I can say
My love is heard
My love is seeing
Everything that is secret and visible
Thank you for whispering to you love
All loyal feelings and sacrifices

Sincerity of love and appreciation are also acceptance
I got only you
Thank you love I say
For all time and feelings
Nothing can replace

The love of one of you is very beautiful
Making the colors of my life grow
Never leave a taste
Although only for a while
Your love for my love is One
Interwoven and not dead by time.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72