Sort:  

what the relationship between the love and the eggs?

Love Robyn's Eggs...do it now

i really dont understand sorry:(

Guess the picture didn't load for you....

I appreciate it! :-) "Love, bring on the trainwreck..."

Done and done.

Is that your handwriting? Very nice. At least, better than mine.

Not my handwriting....xo my words, yes :-) Cheers~! @ace108

Ah.. whoever handwriting.. nice.

Its the app - Pixlr*

i have the app. never thought of that. I have it on Chrome too.

Hope to see you next time in SZ :D <3 Upvoted

Where is SZ?

I really liked the imagery of this piece...flames and diamond sparkles and wind and all that. Good work.

Thanks Moe! <3 I worked hard in Pixlr to make it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66