You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry : Lucid Lyrics Designed to Expand Minds (Part 27)

in #poetry5 years ago

Beautiful lyrics.


When I read and tried to understand it, I found that there was a sense of optimism that was being built. this gives inspiration to all of us.
At the end of the comment i just add these words. i hope you accept it

even though the clock clang is always the same
even though the rhythm is always fixed and stagnant
even though the sun will always set in the western horizon
but I am sure of purpose and direction

I walk in the light
I walked on the right side
don't worry about getting lost
or meet a ghost

because life must move
tight and loosen your nerves
so as not to break up and become a loser
then you find your life better
Thank you @zentalk
Thank you @adsactly
Thank you Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50