The surroundings of me [An Original Poem]

in #poetry7 years ago

The surroundings of me [An Original Poem]

art
[an original abstract art by myself]


There is no
Middleman around
But my world is zero.


So I saw flowers garden,
Today, on the street corner and alley,
Poisonous insects are in deep.


I want to walk along the straight path,
What is the difference between white and black,
This raised my hand to answer.


This is the poison and nectar,
I want to go back drinkers,
The village, where you are the mother.


follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 65.7 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 198
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 268  | TOTAL LIKES : 11499
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2305.77
Sort:  

awesome poem

Beautiful poem congratulations

great poem :D

excellent writing ........... keep it up

thank you ragini

just reblogged this nice poem :-)

thanks for re-blogging :)

absolutely nice :)

amazing poem & art. Just like as arkenstone

what a beautiful comment from a hobbit

wow ! amazing

I just admire your art work.
It's magnificent :)

he he ...... thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65