Oh my life don't die

in #poetry6 years ago

source of image

birds for singing,man for listening
beauty for smell,earth for life

Oh my life don't die

mountain for fly,desert for alive
color for dance,flower for love

Oh my life don't die

no rest for life,no tear for eyes
world is stage,stage for die

Oh my life don't die

animal for view, human is role
time for story, histtroy for review

Oh my life don't die

goal for wish,success for rise
sky for view ,rain for rainbow

Oh my life don't die

tree for grow,leaf for fruit
soul for go,body for dow

Oh my life don't die

sea for dew color for both
water for tears,food for real

Oh my life don't die

love for life,hate for cry
Oh my life don't die

i wrote this poem , it is my 2nd own poem and i love poetry and i wrote this poem again own . i tried to describe of my life feeling,and all other people in the shape of poem. .hope you will like my today poem,, i have written the poem only for my steemian friends,. it is my own poem, i have wrote it. i am author of this poem. hope you all will like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sami7780 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55