Sort:  

Thanks @sanchez.gomez70! I appreciate your enthusiasm and amusement. I was thinking about @haisa's story, and it struck me, "how does the robot know to flip the girl over correctly? Like what if they did it too hard. Would they break bones? Would they split skin? You wouldn't want your sex doll ripping limbs off. There has to be some calculation to force allowed against skin, against human bones.

I'm really enjoying thinking about this and will do more!

I'm loving this poem @jocelynlily! You added a layer of depth to the scientific aspect of making a sex robot functional and effective. I would imagine that in the early days of testing there were alot of "ouchies" or just awkward maneuvering. I can barely drive an rc car in a straight line, I can't imagine programming a tongue to deliver an orgasm! I am definitely excited to continue exploring this genre with you, there's a lot of potential here!

Well said! I can't wait to see where we take this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71