Stardate 11.20.18 Poem

in #poetry5 years ago

IMG_9908.GIF



holy fuck the intimacy!!!
the overwhelming, inescapable intimacy
of living community
crossings and overlaps and energetic exchanges
attractions, magnetisms, repulsions
compulsions
all of it laid on the table
bared
born
for all to see
to pull up a chair and feast
my joy becomes your joy
my love becomes your love
my heartache becomes your heartache
we'll share it all
you help me and I'll help you
and we'll live gratitude for each other
there's no escaping this
thy neighbor is thyself
there is nothing else to love














💛 Sara!

Sort:  

<3

💛

Thy neighbor is thy family
Thy neighbor is thy flesh
Thy neighbor is thy love

💛💛💛

awesomeness powerful poem

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95