An Ode to The Minds Poetry Group

in #poetry5 years ago

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

I know Poetry is for fairies
But fuck it I know what I feel,
No label or word can hold it
So I will just try to say it

I edit your poems, listening to each of your voices
you live inside my head now, leak out into my dreams

I dance with the naked flow of FrostedRose
We spin out of control on a roller coaster of raw emotions
That I got to chill with the homie pajunior
Smoking joints and throwing lyrical bombs
Into everyone’s newsfeed, Dtrl-Atl-Del all the BS
So we all can get down like Young Heathens

After that its off with Pluto to eat some golden mushrooms caps
Wash it down with some OJ, so we can make
Our flight to the simple life on Mars, picking the lock of the Monolith
Trying to transcribe ancient rhymes we found in a letter
OH GOD, we unleashed the machines of Reincarnations
Wrestling with gremlins in the machine, glitches in reality,
Got to hit up Mac to translate the Dailtone, it read:
I.3.t.u.m. echo, echo, Hexagram, I AM WAR, I AM REALITY
Oh shit, Maybe Noah has a tip to free us from
The tick-tock of the clock, you know, I know, we know, you know

We all know MusewithScissors
The vivid poetic expressions
Cutting up perceptions between love and hate

Dial Tone, Bekanode
Line Breaks, Pipes
The Space Brett brings
Helps us all relate
To the ink on the page

Until A Rush of Waves hits
Shaking things up on his vibrations
Spin us on graphics animations

Ready for true mutations of the collective minds
Into FutureHumans as we pop a collar
With PapaTroll because we all know that
Censorship sucks...

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (39.57%)
Summoned by @satorid
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99