THE MESSENGER, THE MESSAGE

in #poetry6 years ago

I am a faithful servant to all those who have been hurt,
A consolation prize to all race who ran futile races.

I am the grin on the lips of those whose right was dragged to the left and left for the unrighteous,
The reason why the labours of our heroes past are not in vain.

I am the servant to the widow whose property wasn't properly appropriated,
A slave to that 35 year old lady who sacrificed her time to waste and dedicated her unborn children on the altar of marriage only to be dumped after 15 years of marriage.

I'm that errand boy to the 16 year old girl who's bright future was darkened by the gloom of a man's orgasm.

If you are in need of a payback and you are broke,
All you just need to do is call on me.

I'm vengeance and I'll be at your service.

ghost_rider_spirit_of_vengeance_concept2_by_jsmarantz-d5f91n8.jpg

Sort:  

great poem, so how much is your services lol

Biting words - print this poem and put it in your freezer, then you can really serve it up cold ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61