Dream Frame

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I can not keep up all the time
I can not touch every need
I can not tell every kutergger
Can not .. can not .. can not
Let me frame the dreams
I keep it beautiful
Touch with heart, because you mean
Kudekap with taste, because you love me
Dream frame ..
Do not ever leave me alone
Can not ... can not .. without you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice your post. vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61