I'm A Woman

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Always wanted to be close to him
And spend my time without remaining
Hope he keeps me company
Until I woke up

I'm a woman in love
Want to bring it always into my life forever
I'm a woman in love
I hope he feels what I feel

Anxiety comes uncertainly when the taste is present
The disturbance also struck when he was there or not

I want to look perfect without blemish
In front of him .. oh .. that I adore ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61