I'm To You

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

There are not many words I can write
Not many sentences I can assemble
However, word for word, verse by verse
Perhaps, it can represent this feeling

Days change
Time changed
But
I'm loyal no change

Choose you
Means to choose that loyalty
You are that faithfulness
Which I have made in the rock

Be faithful to me
Like me who is faithful to you

I choose you in confidence
The beliefs of the heart that you want
The heart that you want without compromise

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56