man in the flower garden

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Cold…

Night
this is my own

Blanket
from my clothes perished because of the dark

And
night dog lollolangan accompanied me shivering until morning

I
lonely man, blind ...

That
is in the middle of a flower garden

Only
can smell

And
not dare to kupetik them

Flowers
it's beside ... my left right

Right
between my legs and my fingers

Peace
which I have never felt

I go,
one tick

Then
her prick stabbed my point

Rose
that .., the pain .., one tick

I inhaled
until so close

To
not aware of my blood for her

Kucium,
damai .., for me

I put it
he was for a moment

Slumped
looking for my smile

Ah..,
I stupidly ignored the rose

Looking for ..,
until the fragile stumble

Sitting
and stood waiting for time

Then
cool morning coming

Only
bring coolness

While
I sighed for peace

Glimmer
light came to wash my eyes

And
I saw the beauty of the new world

I
dancing excitement, jumping, and hugging all the trees ..dahan and
the branch

Rose
that..!

I looked
he was among the flower

I found,
but nothing like that time

Warm
and the peace .., nothing

Then
I look like that

Peace,
beauty, and love it

In
between all the flowers in front of my eyes

I see
the man picked it and left .., two .., three .., move again

How
easy they find

Peace
and the coolness that flowers give

There is
who picked one .., two .., three ..

Thorns
did not make a deterrent

Some
picking one .., throwing and picking again

So
the flowers are easy to fall

I see
my robe has been taken by another man

But
he left not far from me

I walked,
move away, search ..

Search
the peace that once roses give

jasmin ..,
angsana .., tulip ..

I looked
peace for me

Flavors
love it .., i'm looking ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59