silent night

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I tired of floating behind the moon

I was drowned in a dingy cliff

until I can not rail with words

dozens of languages ​​from the black tip of the earth

and I can not mean it

although a speck of despair

The shrill sound of your voice caked up

cut off the silence to sow the seed

missed out on the rocky ravine

as dark as the night sky

I cry …….

I stared at the quiet peak of the evening

climbing the slopes of time

painting on a worn-out canvas

hope someday

You come with shining eyes

devote all his heart

for me…

Sort:  

Nice and beautiful.
This sounds like I can relate to.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97