Dirty Night ShirtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

pxhere.com
hand-person-people-girl-woman-female-778445-pxhere.com - Copy.jpg

I'm born to grasp the carnal flesh
In the simplest of fashions
I speak to you of pragmatic need
And baser sorts of passions

My skin, your skin, but a flimsy space
‘Twixt nuzzling coupled shape
You'll feel the cut of my cloth my dear…
Low moans and mouth agape

In softening dark I'll brush warm flesh
Shifting, shuffling filmy folds
On Morpheus' Chariot mounted
The pleasure that I hold

I'm comfortable, cushy, cuddly soft
Of pliant supple brand
But tenser, tightening, rigid
In winding, roaming hands

Your curves my curves, your very shape
What holds me fast, defines me
Into a sheath of softer skin
Which pins me down and binds me

Through darkest valleys plunging
In lover's tangled dreamy daze
Inky warmth, laid now enjoined
In charming opiate haze

I'll set you free when your hands loosen me
Furled up, a curling snake
That is until the next twilight
When your ready need I'll slake

Then kiss the curves of torso fair
Brush down the upper thigh
When flaming solar light abates
I'll make you stretch and sigh

What am I?

Sort:  

Oh my! .... I think I need to cool down.

upvoted and resteemd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55