Heaven's Bun

in #poetry5 years ago

An oval full of smiles,
Vividness that outrun mourns of life,
A lake that will always keep you hover,
Despite other views, I kept looking her over and over,
A beauty that made me wonder,
That she caught me like a bolt of thunder,
The storm made me fall into her eyes,
I felt isolated with the world full of lies,
The only truth I discover,
Are the clouds Pink in colour,
It’s like angels are in disguise,
Her cheeks left me in a surprise,
How can something be so smooth?
Her skin didn’t even let the water to sooth,
A moon that reflects the sun,
It appears that she is from the heaven’s bun,
When life was full of scars,
A glimpse of her beauty appeared like a shining star,
The sight of her smile,
It drains every fashion out of style,
An example of the immense creativity of our Lord,
Like an expensive piece of jewelry, I can’t afford!
I wonder, does beauty has a face,
Or beauty is something she gave away for grace!
I felt awkward starring her for so long,
On the other hand, birds were singing her a song!
A melody that cherishes everyone’s mood,
For the first time, I ate pale food!
I wanted to be the particle of that sand!
On which she kept her foot and strangled her hand,
Was it the end or her charm has just begun?
If she is so enchanting, then how charming would be heaven’s bun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87