Sex Love

in #poetry6 years ago

Are you alive? am I dead?

Dead to the people I once loved and considered real and true.

Are you dead to me?

or am I dead to you?

or are we just people born to be strangers?

We feel but our hate and arrogance pulled us apart causing us to walk alone in the dark.

I just wanted to be good enough for you but I could never make enough money to buy your love.

You could never measure up to my moral standards that were given to me by those who told me they came from above.

I found that the whole time it was all a lie and I died long ago as a child from many of my peers but did't really know why.

I feel the pain slowly fade. Numb with acceptance of whatever fate makes the path as I am bleeding. Wondering if you

will be here for me to share your sex love that I am needing or if you will kill me with this neglect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58