Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pizzachain to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are welcome. I hope it helped. Feel free to follow me and upvote and comment to my stuff too. Im new here and trying to up my following and rating.

Checking out some of your posts. I will upvote/follow only what I like :-)

EDIT1: Was that nude shit really necessary? It's stuck in my eyes now!!!

It's classical art. Nothing wrong with the human body or artistic expression. If it offends you don't bother.

It didn't offend me. It just looked awful and it's not a nice feeling to have that burnt into me eye...

"What has been seen cannot be unseen."

I understand that you call it classical art, but I don't. I call it 3rd degree eye-torture. And sry, but I'm not gonna look at your blog if I have to see that shit again.

Nice art anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97