holding back longing

in #poetry6 years ago

Unconsciously often uttered your name on MY lips

Often remembered YOUR reflection in MY mind

Often your voice in MY ear

But it's all just ever I feel with YOU in MY beautiful dream

Maybe you can not feel what I feel

About beauty when seeing YOU

Want to always look at you

See the beauty of your smile and laughter

Should I alone bear the grievous torment of this heart ..?

Pain to keep you homesick

Or do you not believe in the sacred love I bring to YOU ​​..?

So you do not believe this feeling is really YOU

And you do not care about my races in YOU

From Away I watched YOU

Do'a is MY way of embracing you from a distance ... image

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82