The meaning of love for the liar

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

.

What is the meaning of a word "love"
maybe you say
belonging to each other and being an agrarian
where they can beg by hand

On one side
hugging each other is a taste ...
affection where, we walk forever
and kissed on the forehead thanked the Almighty

Allow a liar to say
to love and all that
is a very happy thing
can do like them

But this is not the way I am going for now
is to give up, the real meaning of love for self
where we see a woman
running among the meadows along with the flowers

Although there is someone who is not wanted
along with a cloudy cloud approaching
and a smile swelled across the faces of two lovebirds
I am very happy and I am grateful to the Divine

most importantly, you are happy
no matter how sick and hollow
myself is always together
although only a point in the comma

I can not do anything
without you being together
but what is the power ....
I just see you running free like a bird grabbing his dream
and smile in every life
I was very excited

And that is the meaning of love for the liar
for now
that is to give upimage

Sort:  

Stopping by to say hello @sheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65