Quiero decirte algo ... / I want to tell you something

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I want to tell you something, and I leave you the option to keep it. I am going to tell you that I love you as I have never loved someone, as if all my anguish ended in loving you. That you are the first person I'm in love with like I've never been. I want to tell you with my heart, that you are my first "I love you" more sincere, that it comes out precisely because this love is driven from my soul, that comes out precisely without weighing it because I want to tell you and that you know it. Because the love that I feel for you is intentional, and has the best intentions for our life.

hdymas.jpg

I want to tell you that you are the first caress in the middle of a hug, the perfect smile in the middle of a kiss, the first desire in the middle of your lips. I want to tell you that your body always seems to me the path that leads to happiness. That you are my pass to a heaven, and that with you, affection for a second, it becomes eternal. And that is enough for me to stay, to love you always, continuously and constantly. I want to tell you with an option to remember it; that you are my desire to never want anyone else.

And finally, I want to tell you that: I do not know if the oceans are the love of my life, but the love, that in my life I do not have another greater love.

---------------------------SPANISH---------------------------------ESPAÑOL------------------------------------------

Quiero decirte algo, y te dejo la opción de conservarlo. Te voy a decir que te quiero como jamás he querido a alguien, como si toda mi angustia se acabara en quererte. Que eres la primera persona de la que estoy enamorado como nunca lo había estado. Te quiero decir con mi corazón, que eres mi primer “te amo” más sincero, que sale justamente porque este amor es impulsado desde mi alma, que sale precisamente sin pesarlo porque quiero decírtelo y que tú lo sepas. Porque el amor que por ti siento es intencionado, y tiene las mejores intenciones para nuestra vida.

hdymas.jpg

Te quiero decir que eres la primera caricia en medio de un abrazo, la sonrisa perfecta a mitad de un beso, el primer deseo en medio de tus labios. Te quiero decir que tu cuerpo, siempre me parece el camino que conduce a la felicidad. Que eres mi pase a un cielo, y que contigo cariño un segundo se me vuelve eterno. Y eso me basta para quedarme, para quererte siempre, continua y constantemente. Te quiero decir con opción a recordarlo; que tú eres mis ganas de no querer jamás a nadie más.

Y por último, quiero decirte que: Yo no sé si los océanos el amor de mi vida, pero sí el cariño, que en mi vida no tengo otro amor más grande.

Sort:  

Congratulations @simjr! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @simjr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68