My Schizophrenia

in #poetry6 years ago


Since I cannot cure my schizophrenia

I've decided to end my own dilemma

I look for a rope to hang my head

But split in two, that old rope left me undead

But that was not enough to stop my will

In our kitchen, a shining blade

But I pause for awhile for the reason

That I might pass out undead

So I then looked for a key

To open the cabinet

Unsealed the gun that was strictly kept

To put into my head that one tiny bullet

Just one shot and for sure I'll be lucky dead

I've pulled the trigger it didn't click

Then, I've realized I've never done any

I'm stocked in my lonely room

Chatting with nymphs, those god's so holy

Then I began to chill, facing demon and ghost so scary

My world was full of delusions

I can fight no more this emotion

Since they cannot cure my schizophrenia

How I wish to end my own dilemma

But how can I?

They don't want me to

I was incarcerated in this empty room

No rope to hang this head

No blade to slash my pulse

No gun to point in my head...


Comment and vote
Thanks,
Mysterious Aries/Simplyfred

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95