My home

in #poetry6 years ago

I went out to the street without direction or destination,
Like a message in a bottle
or letter sent to unknown address.
I walked until I lost myself, never thinking
in stop me: throw the anchor
To fix it where and why not in another place?
I crossed strange borders, uncertain boundaries,
lost in the vague nebula of a world
vast and foreign, maybe beyond never.
There, without absolutely anyone,
under a disturbing silence like an inaudible cry,
as one who finds calm
with my feet hanging from the edge of a cliff,
I found my house and my peace.

1.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @singingbeauty ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@singingbeauty, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55