You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMITPOETRY | LIKE YOU NEVER WERE

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi @warpedpoetic, from a poetry loever to another, I truly admire your work and cant believe your articles are not garnering huge returns, by the way consider using post promotion in your articles, not as a means to gain profit but as a means for you to get your work out there and seen by others as these are great works especially your most recent one, those are awesome Ulogs. I had the opportunity to review your Minnowbooster application and approved it. You should be able to use high MB votes withbig votes nows, do try it as you are now whitelisted, it should give you a decent return and more importantly exposure of your work. Congrats! :)

Sort:  

I don't understand. I can get upvotes from minmowbooster by dropping my post links in post promotion or what?

Thank you for reading my work and visiting my blog. I appreciate it.

so you send the link to your articles to minnowbooster and then it upvotes you with a slightly higher value than you send. When an article has a big upvote in its first few hours it goes to the trending section where more people gets to see your posts.

PS Do send your SBD amount to minnowbooster after 30mins after you post your posts for curation purposes

You're welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88