You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem to My Wife as my Cancer starts to win the battle

in #poetry6 years ago

Extremely touching! Never give up, as hard as the days may get, fight until the last day. Your wife and kids are very lucky to have a great person like you around, even for the short time that they have. I wish you and your beautiful wife peace, strength and understanding in your final days. <3

Sort:  

thank you and I pray I get a bit more time also. I fight the fight and will until I cannot. again thank you

Thank you so much @smylie (I'm Brian's wife:). I appreciate your kindness!

Youre both so very welcome! Enjoy your time together! Youre in my thoughts... many hugs and lots of love sent yalls way <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66