This Magic Moment

in #poetry6 years ago

memory.jpg
--This magic moment So different and so new--
--Was like any other Until I looked at you--
--And then it happened--
--Oh it took me by surprise--
--I knew that you felt it too--
--By the look in your eyes--
--Sweeter than wine Softer than a summer night--
--Everything I want I have Whenever I hold you tight--
--Oh this magic moment--
--While your lips are close to mine--
--Will last forever--
--Forever till the end of time Sweeter than wine--
--Oh softer than a summer night--
--Everything I want I have--
--Whenever I hold you tight--
--Oh this magic moment--
--While your lips are close to mine--
--Will last forever--
--Forever till the end of time--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66