Between sad and happy

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I want to love with solitude in my heart
Silent and immovable
Dim and dark

Dive the underwater to find a no-man's land
Among the air is so thick
Deliver thousands of sticks into my heart

Love is just a lonely whack
When you whisper in my ear
But I can not read every move of your lips
Unheard ...

Not even able to understand your body language
In every span of your heart turns light
Blindly dazzling

Whatever the meaning of this love
Slowly keep me searching
Until I meet my most beautiful smile

I love you with solitude
Though you hate me very much
I will not care

For this solitude sends me
A love for yourself

@st12

Sort:  

Congratulations @st12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73