for you, (I am not an angel)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I'm not the wings of an angel out of its slaughter ..
nor is the carcass of a lie cornered in anguish ..

I'm just a man who is hurt because of his love ..
endless happy .. there is only disappointed ..

maybe you're right i'm different .. but the reality is also the same when droplets water grief ..

I am not a statue capable of dwelling firmly but lifeless ..
nor is it the sculpture of his sculptor as a victim of the beautiful taste.

I'm just an ordinary person who might fall into his soul's glee if there is still no one who welcomes a meaningful wave.

love is supposed to wait for each other .. I'm looking for you waiting for my destiny .. and you wait to be found by me and soften my taste.

@st12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68