Wonderful time with you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

When am happy with you
Sitting side by side with you
That is able to calm the heart

Make yourself comfortable
What an unfathomable joy
When we can be together

The time is running so fast
I do not want to get away soon
I want you to always be here
Accompany me in my every day

I do not want you to leave me
Because I do not want to be away from you
Forgive me who loves you too much
Forgive me who always wants to be with you
That's my love for you

Who does not want to be separated from you
I really can not
If I have to see you go
Although for an obligation

But this heart is too heavy to let go
You mean so much to me
Because you are part of my life
I promise to keep this love
This allegiance is always for you

@st12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51