STACH POETRY SLAM CONTEST

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, @klynic here, so guess what?

WE ARE HAVING OUR VERY OWN POETRY CONTEST

Stach has always been at the forefront of adding value to the steem blockchain , and we intend to continue doing what we know how to do best.

This information is coming to you early so that you get your poetry skills sharpened and get rewarded for staying awesome.

I'll wait my turn to make you smile
While others break your heart with guile
Sometimes I stop and shed some tears
Hoping you'll see and halt my fears
@klynic

MORE INFORMATION WILL BE COMING YOUR WAY LATER THIS WEEK AS WE PLAN TO KICK OFF THIS POETRY SLAM CONTEST NEXT WEEK....


Join our discord community here


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.
Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!

Sort:  

wow great 1 from @stach.

I'm getting ready for this.

Good morning all

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

For real?
I can't wait for this contest ooooo...

that's the spirit brother

Wow thats amazing

Awesome......

Wow.... Readily waiting for this. Lets try it out

it will most assuredly blow your minds.
Poetry at its best

I believe you ......waiting

Okay, I'll be waiting.

Hoped to fish you out with this, seems you caught the bait.

Your wait will be worth it bro

Lol. Now I am worried. Lemme go and doy poetry post first

haha, it runs in your blood already. You'll be just fine

Keeping my fingers crossed for this one.

best you do, It will be awesome

Ai ai Captain😎😎😁

I love this and will always be a participant.
thank you @klynic for this wonderful innovation.

we in the stach community are all about innovativeness

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94