MY BLOOD SPLIT.

in #poetry5 years ago

image

I don't want to see my people
Lost by time
I don't want to see my people
Falling into destruction

With sky-high determination
For this land I am willing to sacrifice
When I believe it shrinks
That's when my spirit blazed

During the sun still illuminates the world
I won't stop for a second
Saving protects and maintains
Even though I fused with the land of my country

Unite the nation's successor
Round up your determination and stand up like a rock
Strengthen all your efforts and strengthen your voice
Because every hard effort will not betray

My wishes will always accompany
For this country's land every day
I don't want it anymore
Seeing the motherland tormented by the heart.

image

Sort:  

Unite the nation's successor
Round up your determination and stand up like a rock
Strengthen all your efforts and strengthen your voice
Because every hard effort will not betray

Love is all we preaching everywhere
Love is all we crying everywhere

Stick with me I got your back as you have mine
Even if you leave I still wish you well

If we together, we’d never go down
Like the soldier ants they strength is unity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97