Poetry: Tears of Mother

in #poetry6 years ago


[Image Source]

In your smile, you hide your weary. So much suffering in the day and night that happened to you, not for one second stop your step to give new hope for me (your child).

The thrill of scraping always comes over you. Insults and ridicule do not care. You always continue your steps for my future
and seek new hope for your child

Not a collection of gold you expect in my success, not the pile of money you ask of me when I succeed. Not a myriad of bronzes in my triumphs that you hope for
but your heart's desire makes me happy

You always say to me. I love you with all my love even though I am currently no longer with you. I love you, mom. I am your child with my sincerity to love you.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Regards @steemcarny86

Sort:  

puisi yang sangat indah sangat bermanfaat untuk diketahui oleh semua anak bagaimana perjuangan seorang ibu demi anaknya sukses di masa depan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43