it's you & me in this lovely world,

in #poetry6 years ago

boys-one-good-friend.jpgimage source

You know my lovely friend in life
You double up my joys
You subtract all the pain
You multiply my happiness
And divide my every gain
You are the reason for my smile
You are the reason I stay happy a while
Cheers to our friendship forever!

You are so cute on the role
Oh my best friend you are so bold
The stupid things that you do
I feel so embarrassed too
But I have to keep smiling
Because I truly love you
My bestie you are so cool
And we both are two perfect fools!
In this bond of friendship!
Like Two Nuts In A Chocolate

Like two nuts in a chocolate, it's you & me in this lovely world,
In fun, frolic, love and lots of sweetness, our life is curled.
And if ever the chocolate starts turning bad and bitter,
We'll still stand against it and make it better together.
And whoever says that we'll get separated some day?
What the hell, we're best friends & will stay together anyway!

images (20).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80