A multiple darkness occurs from the lengthy track.

in #poetry5 years ago

pw0s1gs344.jpgpixabay

I ain't been correct

Cause I haven't seen the dull at light.

Approaching the pinnacle

The stones bizarre

The issues so plural

I can't, isn't the appropriate response

In any case, I can't was the main

A dim jail which is yet-desolate.

No space-notwithstanding for a window

A square of concrete with scarcely a shadow.

I felt my eyes close

My knees-free

While, the eyes battled for sight

The dull mass infringed.

The main answer is-outline

Where standing had a craving for moving

Where strolling appeared running

However, to where

The spot I stood was the main!

It looked as though I dwelled dimly.

Obscure unblemished.

None yet my faculties of fierceness

I simply battle by the genuine mortality.

Cause mine was-counterfeit.

I am home

Here yet useless.

Warmth appeared to be no place.

At the point when some felt home when far from it.

The amusingness of expectation got me chasm.

Disintegrated got me in an enormous wreckage.

I won't look-neither back nor now

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75