Last Words

in #poetry5 years ago

9wuf2aiz1q.jpgpixabay

possibly I am doing this wrong

be that as it may, you need to adore me back.

I met you on sunday

on my approach to chapel

I was upbeat and fine

what's more, when I saw you

my mounth delayed

my musings shut

my psyche dissapeared

until the time you blurred

I held to the congregation

furthermore, when the ensemble began singing

I began thinking

about you

how your lovely eyes looked me

how your characteristic dark skin made my eyes stuck

how your grin crushed my psyche in short order

what's more, by what method will I see u once more

possibly I am doing this wrong

however, you need to cherish me back.

I spent my entire day contemplating you

in my fantasies and sleep it was you

over thirty evenings contemplating you

those visits and telephone brings in bed

what's more, outside the bed with you

no observed

no late answers

since I required you

so don't disclose to me that u didn't esteem that.

possibly I am doing this wrong

be that as it may, you need to adore me back.

every one of those days I thought about you

those birthday parties I made for you

the grins and dimples,

I caused them to develop all over

the blessings and ballads I made you swing and move

try not to reveal to me that you didn't esteem that.

possibly I am doing this wrong

be that as it may, you need to adore me back

you carried out three wrongdoings

One,

you hacked the secret word to login to the acount of my affection

Two,

you stole my entire love

Three

you submerged further in my brain.

you made me feel you on each and every breath I make

in the first part of the day.

possibly I am doing this wrong

however, you need to adore me back

I couldn't care less in the event that you cherish me

I couldn't care less in the event that you get me

I couldn't care less in the event that you lie to me

or on the other hand on the off chance that you wanna leave from me

I couldn't care less what you are thinking

what I can be sure of is that

you are the reason that makes me

feel that I am as yet invigorated.

possibly I am doing this wrong

be that as it may, you need to adore me back

if it's not too much trouble

adore me back

adore me back

cherish me back

cherish me back

cherish me back

in such a case that you don't...

[Suffocating]

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemjetdj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66