Sunrise

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

pixabay

You walk gradually to the table

In your larger than usual grayish shirt

With two dark cups of green tea

I begin to look all starry eyed at you in that skirt

I take a gander at you and begin to look all starry eyed at

With how your hair falls on your shoulder

The manner in which your fingers grasp the cup

Your grin has not become any more established

You pull them white window ornaments aside

Also, sun appear to sparkle splendid

At whatever point it's sparkling you upon

There's no more harmony at whatever night

In the event that you aren't there tallying the stars

When you point'em out molding a heart

The stars in your eyes twinkle from the beginning

Also, directly there I experience passionate feelings for eyes

I supplicate the sparkle in your eyes never bites the dust

You tap on my hand not glancing toward me

However, I realize you recognize what I'm making of

What's more, I begin to look all starry eyed at you knowing all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67