Miss the coffee lover [POETRY]

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I am ashamed to write this truthfully
but it's okay
because this morning I'm one step ahead to paint my heart about you

I'm just a woman
I know that
but not if I write this letter for you
the man who with his eyes makes me happy?

morning..
afternoon ..
afternoon..
night..

there's nothing he did for me to be happy
traces of our footprints that tread on the beach
a gentle breeze looking for the shadows of the shadows of our tale

ah, really I miss our close ones without any distance
now? hah!!
I write too much on paper with this black ink

but my coffee is never absent to accompany my silence,
my friend fought the longing
I think he missed our conversation anyway
I hope,
as our conversation never becomes expensive
sometimes I have to pay my coffee with loneliness

in fact, this longing like dregs,
settles sincerely
without asking for a drink
so is not it?
I miss

Sort:  

Wow! It couldn't be better. Thanks for sharing bro.

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49