rain that afternoon [POETRY]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
accompany my solitude,
along the path I used to walk,
rain in the afternoon,
opening thousands of memories and memories,
about the small steps up the stairs,
which is also not yet edged.

rain in the afternoon,
moistening the scattered leaves of yellowing leaves in early autumn.
sending them to rot and reunite with the ground.
Argh, it reminds me of old age and certain death.

rain in the afternoon,
taught me the meaning of a warmth and love.

rain in the afternoon,
making me cuss over the bus that slapped my face with the rain water marks.

because it rained in the afternoon,
there is the beauty of the flavors behind the lonely and alone.

to rain in the afternoon,
miss me always saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43