[poetry] MY NAME OF NATURE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Introduce, my name is nature
I am the home of flora and fauna

image

Where for the animals I am their home
Where they grow
Breed, and foraging
Do all the activities of the natural life

Not just animals
Plants feel the same way
To me, plants are my jewelry
And animals, is my pet

image

I also give the cool for the inhabitants of the earth
I give oxygen to humans
I also provide resources for them
Gives them energy, strength, jewelry
And everything they need

All that is when the earth is still in a stable state
When the earth is not filled with greedy people
Use my resources just as well

image

But now ....
Man thinks only of his own interests
They never thought of me
They want to be more over what He has given

Greed, greed, waste
Has led me to damage

See what they've done to me
After what I gave them
They responded by damaging me
Cut down my tree
Giving me pollution
Hunting my animal
And ruin my ozone

With substances that once did not exist on this earth
It's heartbreaking.

Is there no awareness of their hearts at all?
Was there no compassion for my destruction?
Really, really, and really very sad this heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56