Poetry save palestine

in #poetry6 years ago


![image]() #image.google.com
Mr. President This is a glorious Ramadan I invite you to eat with me you found my house ruined and my mom just came home from the queue with broken bread and hearts and the mosque's call to prayer and the church bell rang live together because of god doors without guards and there came death boats to the land of dreams without the lives of children in conflict

Mr. President
I can not sleep
every time I'm mute, I hear an explosion
my mattress was burned by fire and smoke
my fears out of the nest
song so cry
my toys also bleed

Mr. President
we were runaway
we became exile
we become criminal fugitives
we became suspects because of our faith and worship
we were sentenced to death on the hanger
by those who silenced our tongues
because the faith creed that faith is spoken

Mr. President
we will break the al-Quds capital of the palette
the purpose that GOD wrote between prayer and hope


![image]()

Thank for visiting Upvote & Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05