shady clouds

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I'm moon in the shade of clouds
bringing the dreams of hopelessness closer
I cawdled in black, gesturing at the dull tune
wielding arrogance wielding tears,

ejected at night in silence
the instinct of the treated liver instinct
My flat flower leafy incense
quietly waiting for true identity
tertitik in a comma, not yet over, for some reason

lining straightened to revolt,
aah awake unlucky i terpedaya
lucrative golden diamond shoots, on the edge of the gray shades of gray

my shade clouds blanket the night
silent in the dim moon
knitting dreams in the scrub
drag greet time,
I am in the cradle of an hour dream

Sort:  

Puisi yang sangat indah bro

Banyak khiasan tersurat dan tersirat di dalam puisi anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59