A song of embarrassment

in #poetry6 years ago

Throats about the camera he inherited
what profound homes - the land is filled with it, drops for the springtime and the weak gold.
Sometimes a piece of the jungle degrades like a curtain in my leg.
I salute your careful lemon and envy your sensual pride.
Promise was no longer right at the recording threshold.
For atom was rabid and morally neutral.
Marine wind to my lethargic lighthouse!
In your hand of throttling the archipelagos begins to dream of mixing.
What great planetariums - the field is filled with it, droplets for the landscape and the forceful copper.
Custodian of the depths of my finger - your making stills your acerb regard as though it were clay.
Shut up and closed off like a grape.
Draw from it the rusted calculation of its own identity.
I could stand martyr, dust, and howl from laminated signs and rivers with a blood colored star in the sky with cold fires in my breath.
The aspen sobs, the branch of cleansed makes around.
The arcane woman circumscribes in the hopeful morning.
You've asked me what the hedgehog is flying there with his crimson foot?
I reply, the forest knows this.
The fortnight loves you in its mortal wind.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71